Wednesday, March 31, 2010

knock knock


















Grand St., NYC.

colored wires























Broome St., NYC.

Saturday, March 27, 2010

bored wall

















Grand St., NYC.

Thursday, March 25, 2010

razor bush























Wooster St., NYC.

Monday, March 22, 2010

banana split

















Essex St., NYC.

Monday, March 15, 2010

rubber snakes























Delancey St., NYC.

Saturday, March 13, 2010

graffiti slicer























West Houston St., NYC.

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

lost door























14th St. subway station, NYC.

Sunday, March 7, 2010

repent, dammit























Lexington Ave., NYC.

Friday, March 5, 2010

who knew?

















F train, NYC.

Thursday, March 4, 2010

venetian blooms

















Venice Beach, CA.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Monday, March 1, 2010

grate man



















Lexington Ave., NYC.